2016/17 Trophy Winners



runner of the year

Jed Field


Lady runner of the year

Laura Woodhead


roty 2nd place

Paul Heeley

simon roty.jpg

roty 3rd place

Simon Franklin.

bike for mike.jpg

Performance of the year

Team Hodgson - Bike for Mike. 

Judged by the clubs members

paul cchase.jpg

chevin chase 

Paul Heeley

paul again.jpg

Winter handicap

Paul Heeley


Burnsall Classic Fell Race

Chris Hodgson 

alson 2.jpg

Three peaks race

Allison Wilson

scott bloor.PNG

Mens club champion

Scott Leach

Based on the Jack Bloor Fell Race. 

kat burnsall.jpg

Ladies Club Champion 

Kathryn Fisk 

Based on the Jack Bloor Fell Race.


Photograph of the year

Simon Franklin 

Judged by Club mebers on awards night 


summer road series (to be parkrun league from 2017/18)

Simon Franklin